2022-2023 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the winners and mahalo for volunteering to serve the AACE Hawaii Section community!

PRESIDENT: Christopher Baze (Hawaiian Dredging)

VICE PRESIDENT: Mario Flores (Jacobs)

TREASURER: Jeanette Roberts (HECO)

SOCIAL MEDIA: Yong Shi (Rider Levett Bucknall)

SECRETARY: Vinson Hiraoka (J. Uno & Associates)

PAST PRESIDENT: Will Sparks (Encore Group)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s